Büro

Warmerdam-Frantz Danielle

Présidente-Coordinatrice

Tél: 287611-30
EMail: danielle.warmerdam@fairmellech.lu

Hemmer-Mack Tina

Commande

Tél: 287611-10

E-Mail: tina.hemmer@fairmellech.lu

Clees-Molitor Sandra

Factutation

Tél: 287611-20

E-Mail: sandra.clees@fairmellech.lu

Asseray Michèle

Comptabilité

Tél: 287611-40

E-Mail: info@fairmellech.lu

Jemming Lynn

Déléguée commerciale

Tél: 287611-50

E-Mail: lynn.jemming@fairmellech.lu

Klein Chantal

Animation/dégustation

Tél: 691783473

E-Mail: chantal.klein@fairmellech.lu

Comité

Warmerdam-Frantz Danielle

Comité-Présidente

Tél: 287611-30
EMail: danielle.warmerdam@fairmellech.lu

Diderrich Guy

Comité

EMail: didguy@pt.lu

Klein Yves

Comité

EMail: yklein1@pt.lu

Loutsch-Scholtus Laury

Comité

EMail: laurescholtus@yahoo.de

Meyers Francis

Comité

EMail: francis.meyers@fairmellech.lu

Schmit Frank

Comité

EMail: frankschmit71@gmail.com

Van den Berg Pascal

Comité

EMail: pasceric@pt.lu

Van Meel-Baden Catalina

Comité

EMail: haffamacker@pt.lu

Opsiichtsrot

Albers Wout

Opsiichtsrot-Président

EMail: msplicks@pt.lu

Antony Nico

Opsiichtsrot

EMail: nantony@pt.lu

Clees Marco

Opsiichtsrot

EMail: marcoclees@yahoo.de